Nanaimo Office

608-495 Dunsmuir Street
Nanaimo, BC, V9R 6B9
Phone: 250.755.6683

Shelly Vanderhoef

Program Manager

shelly@changingdirections.ca

Tunisha Baines

Aboriginal Youth Support Worker

tunisha@changingdirections.ca

Thomas George

Aboriginal Youth Support Worker

thomas@changingdirections.ca

Williams Lake Office

208-197 2nd Ave N
Williams Lake, BC, V2G 1Z5
Phone: 250.392.3920

David Faubert

Program Manager

david@changingdirections.ca

Christine Habsburg

Aboriginal Youth Support Worker

christine@changingdirections.ca

Michael Archie

Aboriginal Youth Support Worker

michael@changingdirections.ca